Fly…

Beyond the world of ignorance

My guardian angel

Time to time,

beginning to the end,

I feel the touch of,

the guardian angel.

He saves me from the arrows,

thrown on me.

He stand  against the people,

who betrayal me.

He protects me from  hazards,

give me the instinct feel,

to choose, the right and wrong.

He send the right people into

my life, who cares and loves me.

Sometimes I feel lost,

confused, and has no faith in him,

but he  guides me at the last moment,

before I  fall down.

He give me lessons,

taught me, not be afraid of the past,

enjoy the present,

dream the future.

When I think I failed,

he tells me, “it is not failure,

but the path to success,

try until you get it”.

I know his presence,

as a wind, a feeling,

or a person.

He has no religion, color,

or name.

But he is everywhere,

the Guardian Angel.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

